Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 

        NCSSMA Workgroup Roster

  

 

 

 

             

Telework Training Refresh (TTR) Workgroup

​Jaclyn Pratt, NESSMA

Burlingon, VT 

Jaclyn.Pratt@ssa.gov

 

DCO Telework Group 

Rick Warsinskey, NCSSMA Immediate Past President

Cleveland, OH

Richard.E.Warsinskey@ssa.gov

 

 

Diversity and Inclusion Council

Tanya Shepherd, NRYMS

Raleigh, NC

Tanya.Shepherd@ssa.gov

Quality Workgroup

Sarah Arnold, SFRMA

Bakersfield, CA

Sarah.Arnold@ssa.gov 

 

​ N88 Steering Committee

Dorrie Pedalino, NYRMS

Neptune, NJ

Dorrie.Pedalino@saa.gov

 

National eServices Advisory Council (NeAC) 

Claude Murdy, NESSMA

New Britian, CT

Claude.Murdy@ssa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCSSMA-AFGE Acknowledgement & Appreciation Workgroup

Valerie Fisher, NYRMS

Neptune, NJ

Valerie.Fisher@ssa.gov 

National FEVS Workgroup

Employee Development/Work Life

Carla Martin, NESSMA 

Hartford, CT

Carla.Martin@ssa.gov

 

National FEVS Workgroup

Effective Leadership

Avis Smothers, DRMA

Brehham, TX

Avis.Smothers@ssa.gov 

 

​National FEVS Workgroup

Communication

Shanna Hardin, KCMA

Omaha, NE

Shanna.Hardin@ssa.gov

 

 

 

 

Work CDR Data Analysis Workgroup

Sarah Arnold, SFRMA

Bakersfield, CA

Sarah.Arnold@ssa.gov

 

Manager's Discussion Board Improvements Workgroup

Lisa Chrabolowski, NESSMA  Lisa.Chrabolowski@ssa.gov

Jody Franke, KCMA       Jody.Franke@ssa.gov 

Karla Montemayor,  SFRMA  Karla.Montemayor@ssa.gov

Kevin Pruitt 

        

FY 2017 Operations Management Training Workgroup

Managing Conflict

Mona Harter, CSSMA    Mona.Harter@ssa.gov ​

Sherita Deal​​, PRMA Sherita.Deal@ssa.gov

Managing Relationships

Yannie Torres, NYRMS   Yannie.Torres@ssa.gov 

  

 

 

​ ​