Skip Navigation LinksHome


Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Texas

Welcome to the Dallas Region Management Association (DRMA) SharePoint site.  We are a professional organization of the Dallas Region field management staff dedicated to the enhancement and improvement of the overall operation of the programs administered bv Social Security and to furthering the best interest and general welfare of all field personnel.  The Dallas Region field structure encompasses all community-based field offices and Teleservice centers.

We are a member of the National Council of Social Security Management Associations (NCSSMA).  NCSSMA has retained a firm to provide us with professional representation on legislative matters having an impact on our members.  The firm has extensive contacts in Congress and provides our members with legislative reports.

Executive Committee

James (Matt) Tollett​Pine Bluff, AR
​Vice President
Christina Montoya
​Albuquerque TSC, NM
​Margaret Espinosa
​Dallas TSC, TX
Samantha Saavedra
​Albuquerque TSC, NM
​Vice President at Large
​David Torres
​Houston Southwest, TX
​Executive Officer
Monique Theriot
​Lafayette, LA
​Delegate at Large
Elliot Williams
​Conroe, TX
​Immediate Past President
James SandovalRio Rancho, NM
​Area 1 Vice President
​Capucine Evans-Gilliard
​Hot Springs, AR
​Area 2 Vice President
Zipporah Westbrook
​Longview, TX
​Area 3 Vice President
​Tanya (Tan) Campbell
​Pasadena, TX
​Area 4 Vice President
Shannon Montez
​Georgetown, TX
​Area 5 Vice President
Nikole Anderson
Chikasha, OK
​Area 6 Vice President
Larry Saenz
​Abilene, TX
​TSC Vice President
Mariana Khodaie
Albuquerque TSC, NM

DRMA EC at the

2023 Dallas Region's Annual Meeting

group picture.jpg

Back Row, Left to Right: Matt Tollett, Nikole Anderson, Mariana Khodaie,
Christina Montoya, Monique Theriot, David Torres

Front Row, Left to Right: Samantha Saavedra, Capucine Evans-Gilliard,

Tan Campbell, Larry Saenz, Margaret Espinosa, James Sandoval, Zipporah Westbrook