Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Home
​Legislative Initiatives and Grassroots Committee
 
Rich Elmore, Chair
DM Chillicothe , MO
 
 Carla Melendez, Deputy
ADM Indianapolis Northeast , IN
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Region​

 

Lead Member​

 

 

Member​

 

Member​​

TSC

 

Nancy Spivey

OS TSC Houston, TX
Nancy.Spivey@ssa.gov

NESSMA

 

Rosie Zeller

​​ADM Waterbury, CT

Rosie.Zeller@ssa.gov

 

Gilda Agosto

DM East Hartford, CT

Gilda.Agosto@ssa.gov 

NYRMS

 

Alex Jimenez

OS New Brunswick, NJ

Alex.Jimenez@ssa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRMA​​

 

Nicholas Tichnell

DM Uniontown, PA

Nicholas.Tichnell@ssa.gov​ ​

 

 

 

 

ARMA

 

Terry Hollenback

DM  Paducah, KY

Terry.Hollenback@ssa.gov

CSSMA

Dawn Lee

DM Wooster, OH

Dawn.Lee@ssa.gov

DRMA

 

Lynn Floyd

​​ DM Ardmore, OK

Lynn.Floyd@ssa.gov

 

Mike Griffin

DM​ Oklahoma City, OK

Mike.Griffin@ssa.gov

KCMA

Jeffrey Watson

OS  Uinon MO

Jerry.Watson@ssa.gov

DRSSMA

 

David Baier

​PAS Billings, MT

David.Baier@ssa.gov

 

Heather Bishop

​​ADM Ogden, UT

Heather.Bishop@ssa.gov

 

​​Matt Lavin

DM Missoula,

Matthew.Lavin@ssa.gov

 

SFRMA

 

Maria L Perez

OS Pasadena, CA

Maria.L.Perez@ssa.gov

NWMA

Brandi Keeth

DM Salem, OR

Brandi.Keeth@ssa.gov