Skip Navigation LinksHome

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Welcome to the KCMA SharePoint site.  We are comprised of FO, WSU, and TSC management in the KC Region, operating as a group to enhance and improve the overall operation of the Social Security Program.  We can offer an additional avenue of communication to both Regional and Central Offices.

What Do I Gain from Membership?

As a member of KCMA, you have an opportunity to express your views ​on items that concern you.  In addition, membership gives you exposure to other management members and Regional Office, especially if you become involved in KCMA committees and/or election to KCMA office.  We have regional group meetings and bi-annual meetings between KCMA Officers and the Regional Commissioner and Regional Office executives. 

We are a member of the National Council of Social Security Management Associations (NCSSMA).  NCSSMA has retained a firm to provide us with professional representation on legislative matters having an impact on our members.  The firm has extensive contacts in Congress and provides our members with legislative reports.  You may access other information on NCSSMA’s national website.

​What Do I Gain from Membership?

  • Membership is open to all FO, WSU and TSC management in the KC Region.  

  • We also open our membership to any Regional Executives that wish to participate.  

  • Dues are reasonable ($5.00 per pay period) and are payable by payroll deduction.  

  • Please fill out the membership application and do the following:

    • Scan and email to: or

    • Mail to: Garrett Mitchell, Treasurer, c/o SSA, 650 Gravois Bluff Blvd, Fenton, MO 63026-7714. 

Executive Council

Timothy (Tim) Milton
​Scottsbluff, NE
​Vice President
Tina Webel
​Kansas City, MO
Garrett Mitchell
​St. Louis Southwest, MO
​Jeff Zitnak
Wichita, KS
​Area 1 Representative
Sergio Villarreal
​Ames, IA
​Area 2 Representative
​​Travis Holland
​Council Bluffs, IA
​Area 3 Representative
Bryan Quinton
​Park Hills, MO
​TSC Representative
Antoinette Hill
Kansas City, MO
​Past President
Clay Hayden
​Jefferson City, MO